Paulo Morello Mulo Francel Sven Faller Living Is Easy Mostly 2022

FLAC (tracks), Lossless | 1:10:58 | 278 Mb

Three friends, and at the same time three outstanding exponents of the European jazz and world scene, have joined forces for this album. Guitarist Paulo Morello has played with Paul Kuhn, Billy Cobham, Philip Catherine and Airto Moreira, among others, while Mulo Francel is best known as the frontman of Quadro Nuevo. Bassist Sven Faller has played with Larry Coryell or Konstantin Wecker, among others, and rounds out the trio. This absolute focal point will find many fans.
1. Just the Two of Us Again (6:46)
2. Smalltown Girls (4:58)
3. One for Nieb (5:30)
4. Entre as Ondas (4:15)
5. Living Is Easy, Mostly (5:22)
6. One More Gin for Elizabeth (4:10)
7. Letter from the Heartland (4:25)
8. Chateau Plagne (4:38)
9. Tender Melody (5:43)
10. Oh Spring! (3:54)
11. Waiting (5:27)
12. Anna (5:23)
13. Sad Blues (5:18)
14. With the Poet in Italia (5:14)





没有账号? 注册  忘记密码?