Ella Fitzgerald Newport Jazz Festival Live At Carnegie Hall July 5 1973 2022

FLAC (tracks), Lossless  | 2:21:48 | Mb
Easy Listening, Jazz

1. Opening Announcement-Let’s Get Together (Live)
2. Stompin’ At The Savoy (Live)
3. A-Tisket A-Tasket (Live)
4. Indian Summer (Live)
5. Smooth Sailing (Live)
6. Eddie Barefield Original (Live)
7. Band introductions-Let’s Get Together (Live)
8. Announcement by George Wein (Live)
9. You Turned the Tables on Me (Live)
10. Nice Work If You Can Get It (Live)
11. I’ve Got A Crush On You (Album Version)
12. Introduction Of Jazz At Carnegie All-Stars By George Wein (Live)
13. Somebody Loves Me (Live)
14. Medley- I Can’t Get Started-The Young Man With The Horn-‘Round Midnight (Live)
15. Stardust (Live)
16. Avalon (Live)
17. C Jam Blues (Live)
18. Introductions Of Ella Fitzgerald By George Wein And Carmen McRae (Live)
19. I’ve Gotta Be Me (Live)
20. Down In The Depths (Live)
21. Good Morning Heartache (Live)
22. What’s Going On (Live)
23. Miss Otis Regrets (She’s Unable to Lunch Today) (Live)
24. Don’t Worry About Me (Live)
25. These Foolish Things (Live)
26. Any Old Blues (Live)
27. Taking A Chance On Love (Live)
28. I’m In The Mood For Love (Live)
29. Lemon Drop (Live)
30. A-Tisket A-Tasket (Excerpt) (Live)
31. Some of These Days (Live)
32. People (Live)
33. A-Tisket A-Tasket (Excerpt) (Live)





没有账号? 注册  忘记密码?