King s X Three Sides Of One 2022

FLAC (tracks) | Funk Metal, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock | 46 min | 303 MB

The legendary King’s X, comprised of Dug Pinnick, Ty Tabor & Jerry Gaskill, are pleased to announce the release of their 13th studio album ‘Three Sides of One’ via InsideOutMusic/Sony Music. This is the bands first new music in 14 years, and sees them teaming up with producer Michael Parnin (Rage Against The Machine, Mark Lanegan) to record at his Blacksound Studio in California. dUg comments: “I feel like it’s been forever since we put out a new album, and I’m ready for the world to hear our latest offering, hopefully there’s a little bit of everything that you love about King’s X, three sides of one is the best way to describe it.

1. Let It Rain
2. Flood Pt. 1
3. Nothing But The Truth
4. Give It Up
5. All God’s Children
6. Take The Time
7. Festival
8. Swipe Up
9. Holidays
10. Watcher
11. She Called Me Home
12. Every Everywhere





没有账号? 注册  忘记密码?