King s College Cambridge Proud Songsters English Solo Song 2021

WEB FLAC (tracks) – 235 Mb
Classical | Label: King’s College Cambridge

01. To Gratiana Dancing and Singing
02. The Salley Gardens (Arr. Benjamin Britten)
03. Linden Lea
04. A Young Man’s Exhortation: VII. The Sigh
05. My love gave me an apple
06. Five Shakespeare Songs, Op. 23: I. Fear no more the heat o’ the sun
07. Come to me in my dreams
08. I wandered lonely as a cloud
09. All You Who Sleep Tonight: VII. God’s love
10. All You Who Sleep Tonight: XII. Soon
11. All You Who Sleep Tonight: XIII. All you who sleep tonight
12. The Seal Man
13. I will go with my father a-ploughing
14. Earth and Air and Rain: X. Proud Songsters
15. King David
16. The Holy Sonnets of John Donne: VI. Since she whom I loved
17. Sleep
18. These Motley Fools: II. Feste (Come away, death)
19. Five English Love Lyrics: III. Go, lovely rose
20. The House of Life: II. Silent Noon






没有账号? 注册  忘记密码?