Nathan Mitchell It s My Time 2022

FLAC (tracks) | 42 min | Jazz, Smooth Jazz | 289  MB

The passion and essence of Nathan Mitchell’s music has penned his name in the hearts of musical innovators, listeners, and lovers all over the world. He has crisscrossed the globe, touring with luminaries of the smooth jazz/ RnB industry like Nick Colionne, Lin Rountree, Paul Brown, Jackiem Joyner, Elan Trotman, Dawn Robinson (En Vogue/ Lucy Pearl), Irene Cara, Stokley (Mint Condition), and many more premier industry artists.

His 2012 release of “For All Eternity” accompanied by the heartfelt tribute to his wife, who passed away of cancer in 2010, “My Angel” has noted the true passion of what music lovers crave in what they coin as – Music From The Heart. In 2014, he collaborated with James Lloyd (Pieces of a Dream) on to release his first billboard song “Play It Forward”. With his album Soulmate (2019) he delivered a passionate, soulful, funky, and energetic approach to Soul Music and Smooth Jazz. His next project was Love Languages released in May 18, 2021 followed by Live from the DMV (2022) as CD and Video.

His newest project will be released on Trippin ‘N’ Rhythm Records and is called It’s My Time. September 2nd, 2022 is the official release date. The album features Marcus Anderson, Tim Bowman, Kirk Whalum, Mo’Horns and the late Nick Colionne.

01. Nathan Mitchell, Tim Bowman – It’s My Time
02. Nathan Mitchell – Just Love
03. Nathan Mitchell, Marcus Anderson – 100% Cotton
04. Nathan Mitchell, Nick Colionne – Boss Man
05. Nathan Mitchell – Sweet Seduction
06. Nathan Mitchell – You Are My World
07. Nathan Mitchell, Kirk Whalum – Journey To Love
08. Nathan Mitchell – Joie De Vivre (Joy Of Life)
09. Nathan Mitchell – Peaceful Journey
10. Nathan Mitchell, Mo’Horns – I Wanna See You Dance





没有账号? 注册  忘记密码?