Keep It Sample Rockstar Hip Pop WAV MiDi FANTASTiC

FANTASTiC | 30 October 2022 | 288 MB
‘Rockstar Hip Pop’ from Keep It Sample aims to be part of the new wave of music, blurring the borders of Hip Hop. This sound suite is a melange of Trap, Hip Hop, Pop, RnB and Indie Rock, thrown together in unexpected ways.

Inside are all the fresh essentials you need to create your very own Hip Hop, Trap or Pop hit. MIDI files are included for all the best music loops, allowing you to tweak each composition to suit your precise needs. This sound boutique perfectly suits Hip Hop and Trap productions and unleash your creativity also for Future RnB, Chill Trap, Trip-Hop.

All sounds have been inspired by artists such as Post Malone, Rae Sremmurd, Blackbear, 21 Savage, 6LACK, Cardi B, Lil Peep, The Weeknd, Fetty Wap, Kodak Black, Drake, Metro Boomin, Future and many more to give you the right sounds to sound like the pros out there.

Looking for a sample pack that will take your music production to the next level? Get your dose of Hip Hop and Trap with this brand new ‘Rockstar Hip Pop’ pack. All audio files are 100% Royalty-Free.

Product Details:

• 24-Bit Quality
• 543 MB
• 48 Full Drum Loops, Kick & Snare Loops, Top Loops
• 69 Music Loops
• 9 FX
• 38 Drum One-Shots
• 60 Music One-Shots
• 52 MIDI Files



没有账号? 注册  忘记密码?